South Dakota Lacrosse is dedicated to growing the sport of lacrosse in South Dakota! We are establishing clubs across the state and have plans to create a state league and player development program.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cornell College Rams
600 First Street SW 
Mount Vernon, IA 52314

Programs: NCAA Division III Men's Lacrosse
                NCAA Division III Women's Lacrosse

Men's Program Contacts:
   Andrew Bonasera	Head Coach	abonasera@cornellcollege.edu    319-895-4388
   Frank Valenza	        Asst Coach	        fvalenza@cornellcollege.edu       319-895-4398

Women's Program Contacts:
   Meredith Merce	Head Coach	mmerce@cornellcollege.edu	319-895-4384
   Jill Hopper	        Asst Coach	        jhopper@cornellcollege.edu	        319-895-4113

Recruiting Questionnaire: 
https://questionnaire.acsathletics.com/Questionnaire/Questionnaire.aspx?q=953&s=8833&o=191

South Dakota State University
100 Administration Lane
Brookings, SD 57006

Programs: Men's Club Lacrosse
League:    Great Lakes Lacrosse League
                
Men's Program Contacts:
   Jorgen Dahl	
   Captain
   jorgen.dahl@jacks.sdstate.edu    
   952-913-6175
   
Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/SDSU-Mens-Club-Lacrosse-1466877630256482/?fref=ts

Dordt College
498 4th Ave NE
Sioux Center, IA 51250

Programs: Men's Club Lacrosse
League:    MCLA Great Rivers Lacrosse Conference
                
Men's Program Contacts:
   Tyler Dooyema	
   Head Coach	    
   lacrosse@dordt.edu       
   712-395-0062
   
Recruiting Page:
http://www.dordt.edu/cgi-bin/athletics/lacrosse/recruit_form/index.pl

University of NorthwesternNorthwestern Eagles
3003 Snelling Ave N
St Paul, MN 55113

Programs: NCAA Division III Men's Lacrosse
                NCAA Division III Women's Lacrosse
                
Men's Program Contacts:
   Ryan Clark	
   Head Coach	    
   RdClark@UNWSP.edu       
   507-358-4376
   Recruiting Page:
   http://unweagles.com/sb_output.aspx?frform=1&path=lax

Women's Program Contacts:
   Taylor Deetjen
   Head Coach
   TnDeetjen@UNWSP.edu
   651-628-3357
   Recruiting Page:
   http://unweagles.com/sports/2015/6/2/WLAX_0602155758.aspx?path=wlax